SUICIDE

I can see fear in my faith

I can see pain in my pleasure

I can see loneliness in my life

I can see lies in my truth

I can’t see faith in my hope

I can’t see road to my future

I can’t see solution for my problems

I can’t see me in my life

I can see greed in her desire

I can see chameleon in her nature

I can see evil in her eyes

I can see deception in her moves

I can’t sense happiness in my smile

I can’t feel the warmth in her hug

I can’t see anger in my reasons

I can’t have company with the dark

I can see troubles in my dreams

I can find peace in the dark

I can find sins of my soul

I can find happiness in the pain

2 thoughts on “SUICIDE

  1. Pingback: SUICIDE | inspiration

Leave a Reply

